Contact with Us

Md. Zahidul Islam
Managing Partner
zahid@zascorporation.com
Md. Aminul Islam
Senior Manager Logistics
aminul@zascorporation.com
Md. Hussain Shujat
General Manager
shujat@zascorporation.com
Md. Zahangir Alam
Manager Equipment & Service
zahangir@zascorporation.com
Md. Mohaimenur Rahman
Manager Product Management
mohaimen@zascorporation.com
Md. Moshiul Islam
Asst. Manager Product Management
moshiul@zascorporation.com
Almas Sultana
Asst. Manager Product Management
almas@zascorporation.com
Shazeda Yeasmin
Asst. Manager Product Management
shazeda@zascorporation.com

Corporate Office:

Address: 80/22 Mymensing Road, Nurjehan Tower, Bangla Motor, Dhaka-1000, Bangladesh.

Telephone : +880-2-58611412 | 9665756

Fax : +880-2-9665756

Email : info@zas.com.bd

Web : www.zascorporation.com